Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

Contact Admissions

The Mercer County Technical School District offers a variety of career and technical educations programs for high school students and adults.

 

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMS

  • High School Admissions:  609-438-0109 x4444 or admissions@mcts.edu
    • Full-time Academies (Grades 9-12)
      • Academy of Culinary Arts
      • Health Science Academy
      • STEM Academy 
    • Shared-time high school programs (Half-day programs for 10-12th grade students)
    • Career Prep at MCCC (Half-day program for 12th graders)

ADULT PROGRAMS

  • Adult Evening School:  609-586-5146
  • Health Careers Center: 609-587-7640

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools