Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

College Readiness

We are committed to preparing students for college and careers. Below are some of the postsecondary institutions that Health Science Academy students have been accepted to.

 

 

Arcadia University

Boston University

Bradley University

Carnegie Mellon University

Case Western University

Centenary College

Cheney University of Pennsylvania

Coastal Carolina University

Coppin State University

Cornell University

Drew University

Drexel University

Duke University

Emory University

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Florida Southern College

Georgian Court University

Hollins University

Kean University

Louisiana State University

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and  

   Health Sciences

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mercer County Community College

Montclair State University

New Jersey Institute of Technology

New York Institute of Technology

New York University

Northeastern University

Penn State

Philadelphia University

Quinnipiac University

Ramapo College

Richard Stockton College of New Jersey

Rider University

Roanoke College

Rowan University

Rutgers University, New Brunswick

Saint Bonaventure University

Saint Peter’s University

Stevens Institute of Technology

Stockton University

Temple University

The College of New Jersey

University of Delaware

University of the Sciences

Ursinus College

Villanova  University

Virginia Commonwealth University

West Virginia State University

Westminster College

William Patterson University

York College of Pennsylvania

 

 

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools