Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

District Leadership

 

 

Dr. Kimberly J. Schneider, Superintendent 
Phone: 609-586-2129
Email: kschneider@mcts.edu

Ms. Deborah Donnelly, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: ddonnelly@mcts.edu

Ms. Dana Hice DePugh, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 609-438-0109 
Email:  dhicedepugh@mcts.edu

Mr. David Lugo, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: dlugo@mcts.edu

Ms. Deborah Donnelly, Assistant School Business Administrator
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: ddonnelly@mcts.edu 

Ms. Mary Smith-Jones, Principal, Adult and Post-Secondary Education/Apprentice Training
Phone: 609-586-5146
Email: msmith-Jones@mcts.edu

Ms. Sharon Nemeth, Principal, Assunpink, Career Prep and HCC Post-Secondary
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: snemeth@mcts.edu

Mr. Nick Sakowski, Community Liaison
Phone: 609-575-2771 
Email: nsakowski@mcts.edu

Ms. Heather Pyle, Database Administrator
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: hpyle@mcts.edu

Brian Bittings, Interim Principal, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: bbittings
@mcts.edu

Mr. Doug Shunk, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Assunpink Center
Phone: 609-586-5144 
Email: dshunk@mcts.edu

Ms. Kimberlie Gartner, Payroll and Benefits Manager
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: kg
artner@mcts.edu

Ms. Lisa Flynn, Assistant School Business Administrator 
Phone: 609.586.2123
Email: lflynn@mcts.edu

 

Watch Now !

 

 

 

 

 

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Doug Shunk

DShunk@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

Health Science Academy • Career Prep Specialist • Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-438-0109

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

 

Sypek Center Specialist • STEM Academy • Culinary Academy

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools