Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

Pre-test Information for Admission

All prospective students are required to take the Tests of Adult Basic Education (TABE) online as part of the application process.

 

 

 

The TABE will be given at the Health Careers Center. The exam will begin promptly at 9:00am.

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018

  • Friday, June 1, 2018

(*) In the event of increasing demand, a second TABE will be administered 2 weeks after the given dates.

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools