Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

Structured Learning Experiences

Want to hire a student? We value our business partners in education.

 

The Structured Learning Experience (SLE) program is an experiential opportunity for seniors who would like to work in their field of interest.  Qualified students are placed on a job (paid or unpaid) by the SLE Coordinator.  In addition to being paid by the employer, the student continues to earn credits towards graduation.  Although we make every effort to notify students of applicable employment opportunities, students are responsible for securing their employment prior to being eligible to participate in SLE.

 

For more information, contact Dave Nash, SLE Coordinator at DNash@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785 x2030.

 

A & E Construction - Pennington

American Tire & Auto Care - Mercerville

Aztec Graphics -Trenton

Cappa's Foreign Car Specialist - Trenton

CCL Label - Robbinsville

Central Jersey A/C - Hamilton Square

Central Jersey Equipment - Columbus

CMIT Solutions - Pennington

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac - Lawrenceville

Davis Collision - Trenton

Dolce & Clemente Italian Market - Robbinsville

European Plus, Inc. - Pennington

Haldeman Collision Shop – Hamilton Square

Haldeman Ford – Hamilton Square & East Windsor

Haldeman Nissan – Hamilton Square

Hamilton Supply - Mercerville

Hight's Farm Equipment - Monroe

Kinetics Industries – Trenton

Lawrence Lexus - Lawrenceville

Lyons Heat & Air Conditioning - Hightstown

McCabe Electric - Yardville

McNeil Industries - Robbinsville

New Outlooks Construction - Robbinsville

New Jersey Turnpike Authority - Hightstown

Panera Bread- Robbinsville

Parsons Brinkerhoff - Lawrenceville

Princeton Chevrolet - Lawrenceville

Radiant Salon - Robbinsville

Redding's Plumbing and Heating - Princeton

Shop Rite of Ewing - Ewing

Six Flags - Jackson

Springdale Country Club - Princeton

Stone Terrace Restaurant - Hamilton Square

The Alps Bistro - Allentown

Valley Oil Inc. - Hopewell

Wegmans of Princeton

Windsor Nissan - East Windsor

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools