Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

The MCTS Experience

Podcast


Listen on Google Play Music

If you do not have either of the three, our web player is above.

Mercer County Technical Schools are proud to announce the start of "The MCTS Experience". We are here to help students, parents and school leaders navigate opportunities and bring knowledge to everyone about our schools. Our fearless leaders, Mick Orfe and David Nash, will be the hosts of this podcast bringing in guests to help further the listening experience. We will post a full episode monthly and mini episodes weekly. Please subscribe!
We are on iTunes, Spotify and Google Play.

If you have any suggestions or questions please email Nick Sakowski at nsakowski@mcts.edu
Enjoy!

 

Watch Now !

 

 

 

 

 

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Doug Shunk

DShunk@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

Health Science Academy • Career Prep Specialist • Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-438-0109

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

Health Careers Center Specialist

Gary Mattia

GMattia@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Sypek Center Specialist • STEM Academy • Culinary Academy

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools